Memoria 2017

Barcelona 08029 C/ Londres, 38 Tel. 932 027 000 Fax 932 027 010 Edificios de central Barcelona 08029 Avinguda Josep Tarradellas, 14 -18 Tel. 934 051 244 Fax 934 109 025 Barcelona 08037 Avinguda Diagonal, 394-398 Tel. 934 051 244 Fax 934 109 025 barcelonad@mc-mutual.com Barcelona 08037 C/ Provença, 321 Tel. 934 051 244 Fax 934 109 025 barcelonap@mc-mutual.com Barcelona ciudad Barcelona 08005 C/ Llacuna, 75-81 Tel. 935 056 104 Fax 931 921 116 barcelonal@mc-mutual.com Barcelona 08037 C/ Provença, 344-348 Tel. 932 652 211 Fax 932 657 678 barcelonap@mc-mutual.com Barcelona 08029 C/ Nicaragua, 54 (Sants) Tel. 932 553 710 Fax 934 766 786 barcelonas@mc-mutual.com Llobregat Barcelona 08040 C/ C Sector, B (Zona Franca) Tel. 933 350 998 Fax 933 350 629 barcelonazf@mc-mutual.com Cornellà de Llobregat 08940 Avinguda Pablo Picasso, 44-52 Tel. 934 752 660 Fax 934 741 042 cornella@mc-mutual.com L´Hospitalet de Llobregat 08901 Avinguda Carrilet, 220 Tel. 933 375 166 Fax 932 611 950 hospitalet@mc-mutual.com Molins de Rei 08750 Avinguda Barcelona, 141 - 143 Tel. 932 553 725 Fax 936 682 924 molins@mc-mutual.com 181 Memoria MC MUTUAL 2017

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzA0NzE=