Page 133 - mcmutual2012_cat

This is a SEO version of mcmutual2012_cat. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »

133

annexos

EUSKADI

GIRONA

Blanes 17300 Avinguda Europa, 28 Tel. 972 359 419 Fax 972 333 856 blanes@mc-mutual.com

Girona 17002 C/ Ultonia, 11-13 Tel. 972 205 344 Fax 972 226 457 gironau@mc-mutual.com

Ripoll 17500

C/ De Santiago Rusiñol, 8 Tel. 972 700 408 Fax 972 700 639 ripoll@mc-mutual.com

LLEIDA

Lleida 25007 Ramblade Ferran, 52 Tel. 973 244 377 Fax 973 221 615 lleida@mc-mutual.com

TARRAGONA

Reus 43202 Plaça de Les Oques, 5 Tel. 977 312 003 Fax 977 311 051 reus@mc-mutual.com

Tarragona 43001 C/ Alguer,11 Tel. 977 240 608 Fax 977 241 425

tarragona@mc-mutual.com

Tortosa 43500 Ronda Docks, 52 Tel. 977 443 951 Fax 977 510 540 tortosa@mc-mutual.com

Valls 43800 Passeig Estació, 38 Tel. 977 603 708 Fax 977 612 519 valls@mc-mutual.com

ÀLAVA

Vitoria-Gasteiz 01008

C/ Pintor Ignacio Díaz de Olano, 7-9 Tel. 945 150 850 Fax 945 146 614 vitoria@mc-mutual.com

GUIPÚSCOA

Irún 20301 C/ Lekaenea, 22-24 Tel. 943 667 720 Fax 943 615 989 irun@mc-mutual.com

San Sebastián 20018 C/ Manuel Lekuona, 4-6 Tel. 943 315 092 Fax 943 314 839

sansebastian@mc-mutual.com

Page 133 - mcmutual2012_cat

This is a SEO version of mcmutual2012_cat. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »