Page 136 - Memoria 2014 CATALA

This is a SEO version of Memoria 2014 CATALA. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »

GALíCIA

lA CORUnyA

La Corunya 15005

C/ Wenceslao Fernández Flórez, 2-4 Tel. 981 267 666 Fax 981 277 425

acoruna@mc-mutual.com

Ferrol 15403 C/ Pontevedra, 17 Tel. 981 330 684 Fax 981 330 686 ferrol@mc-mutual.com

Santiago de Compostela 15702 C/ Do Pintor Xaime Quesada, 6 Tel. 981 534 699 Fax 981 522 308

santiago@mc-mutual.com

LUGO

Lugo 27004

Ronda del Carmen, 19-21 Tel. 982 247 042 Fax 982 246 717 lugo@mc-mutual.com

OURENSE

Ourense 32003 C/ Juan XXIII, 14 Tel. 988 246 700 Fax 988 246 720

ourense@mc-mutual.com

PONTEVEDRA

Pontevedra 36003

C/ Rua da Estación, 7, Piso Bajo Tel. 986 850 266 Fax 986 864 098

pontevedra@mc-mutual.com

Vigo 36202 C/ Camelias, 12 Tel. 986 481 142 Fax 986 481 224 vigo@mc-mutual.com

COMUNItat DE MADRID

MADRID EST

Alcalá de Henares 28801 Avda. Madre de Dios, 10 (accés per Via Complutense) Tel. 918 892 784 Fax 918 832 950

alcaladehenares@mc-mutual.com

Fuenlabrada 28947

C/ Manuel Cobo Calleja, 22 Tel. 916 421 754 Fax 916 424 907

fuenlabrada@mc-mutual.com

Page 136 - Memoria 2014 CATALA

This is a SEO version of Memoria 2014 CATALA. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »