Memòria Català 2017

LA RIOJA La Rioja Logronyo 26003 C/ Duquesa de la Victoria, 50 bis Tel. 941 237 422 Fax 941 237 134 rioja@mc-mutual.com COMUNITAT VALENCIANA Alacant Alacant 03007 Av. de Orihuela, 31 Tel. 965 114 132 Fax 965 105 375 alicante@mc-mutual.com Callosa de Segura 03360 C/ Maestro Serrano, 1 Tel. 966 758 116 Fax 966 756 230 callosa@mc-mutual.com Castelló Castelló de la Plana 12004 Av. Vall de Uxó, 53-55 Tel. 964 232 244 Fax 964 233 886 castellon@mc-mutual.com València Aldaia 46960 Plaça de les Corts Valencianes, 10 Tel. 961 507 522 Fax 961 504 217 aldaya@mc-mutual.com Carlet 46240 Passatge Mercat, 3 Tel. 962 538 441 Fax 962 538 444 carlet@mc-mutual.com Gandia 46701 C/ Ciutat de Barcelona, ​3-5 Tel. 962 874 164 Fax 962 874 166 gandia@mc-mutual.com Oliva 46780 Carretera Gandia, 34 Tel. 962 963 742 Fax 962 963 743 oliva@mc-mutual.com Requena 46340 C/ Capitán Gadea, 23 Tel. 962 302 110 Fax 962 329 164 requena@mc-mutual.com València 46015 Av. Maestro Rodrigo, 11 Tel. 963 475 254 Fax 963 475 005 valencia-mrodrigo@mc-mutual.com València 46007 Plaça Pintor Segrelles, 1 Tel. 963 805 300 Fax 963 800 177 187 Memòria MC MUTUAL 2017

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzA0NzE=