Memoria 2017

Ferrol 15403 Avda. de la Paz, 33 Tel. 981 330 879 Fax 981 330 686 ferrol@mc-mutual.com Santiago de Compostela 15702 C/ Do Pintor Xaime Quesada, 6 Tel. 981 534 699 Fax 981 522 308 santiago@mc-mutual.com Lugo Lugo 27004 Ronda del Carmen, 19-21 Tel. 982 247 042 Fax 982 246 717 lugo@mc-mutual.com Ourense Ourense 32003 C/ Juan XXIII, 14 Tel. 988 246 700 Fax 988 246 720 ourense@mc-mutual.com Pontevedra Pontevedra 36003 C/ Rua da Estación, 7, Piso Bajo Tel. 986 850 266 Fax 986 864 098 pontevedra@mc-mutual.com Vigo 36201 Rúa Urzaiz, 37 Tel. 986 481 142 Fax 986 481 224 vigo@mc-mutual.com COMUNIDAD DE MADRID Madrid Este Alcalá de Henares 28801 Avda. Madre de Dios, 10 (acceso por Vía Complutense) Tel. 918 892 784 Fax 918 832 950 alcaladehenares@mc-mutual.com Fuenlabrada 28947 C/ Manuel Cobo Calleja, 22 Tel. 916 421 754 Fax 916 424 907 fuenlabrada@mc-mutual.com Getafe 28903 Camino Viejo Pinto, 19 Tel. 916 652 940 Fax 916 814 700 getafe@mc-mutual.com Humanes 28970 C/ Sierra Nevada, 1 (esq. avda. de la Industria, 21) Tel. 916 979 480 Fax 914 920 543 humanes@mc-mutual.com 185 Memoria MC MUTUAL 2017

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzA0NzE=